Las Pampas


Las Pampas

Chimichurri, Red Sauce, Onions + Jalapeño, Corn Tostadas. Beer.

Chicharrón de Rib Eye {Rib Eye Crispies}

Salad: Lettuce + Shredded Fresh Cheese + Tomato + Corn + Watercress + Cucumber + Avocado + Cilantro Dressing

My dad and me =)

The hubs ❤

Chinchulines {Beef Chitterlings}

Agujas de Rib Eye {Rib Eye Steaks} + Chimichurri

Papas con Mantequilla y Tocino {Bacon + Butter Potatoes}; and XX Ambar Beer

About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in Eating Out. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Las Pampas

  1. Ana Cris says:

    que guapos!!! wow se te ve ya la carita super delgada y afiladaaa niña!! cuantos llevas yaaa??

  2. hola amiga!!! acabo de ver tu mensaje!!! super mala host del blog vdd??? =( llevo 14 kg!! =) qué tal eh!! =)

Leave a Reply

