Keeping It Real


So, if you think that cooking, baking and inventing dishes and combining flavors and taking pictures at the same way is easy, it’s not!
I wanted to make this post to remind you that having a food blog requires a lot of dish washing, patience, tolerance from the hubs, and a lot of effort.

About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in About. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keeping It Real

  1. Anita says:

    jajajajaja todo tiene su precio =(

  2. Así es, lo bueno es que el maridito ayuda tambíen =) jajaja…

Leave a Reply

