Bilingual Recipe Cards {English + Spanish} Update


I just wanted to let you know that these recipes already have the Bilingual Recipe Cards on both English and Spanish. Please feel free to visit and copy-paste any of them to add them to your recipes.

 Almond-ed Rice
 Bacon & Potato Chunky Cream
 Beef Taquitos
 Black Beans
 Black Beans and Chilorio Tacos
 Bloody Fingers {Cocktail Sausages}
 Buffalo Chicken Sandwich
 Buffalo Dip
 Candy Cane Dust Cake
 Carrot Soup
 Chicken & Rice
 Chicken in Mushroom Cream
 Chicken Tortilla Soup
 Chiles en Nogada
 Chile Relleno de Queso {Cheese Filled Chile}
 Christmas Red Velvet Cupcakes
 Cinnamon Rolls Waffles
 Congrats Meat Pasta
 Cowboy Casserole
 Creamy Chicken Rolls
 Deli & Cheesy Tuna
 Empanadas
 Extremely Delicious Mac & Cheese
 Ghostly Cupcakes
 Green Sauce
 Grilled Corn
 Quick-n-Easy Italian Bread
 Halloween Brownie
 Halloween Cake Balls
 Halloween Party Menu
 {Halloween Party} Leftover Frittata
 Halloween Tortilla Chips with Guacamole
 Ham & Cheese Egg Biscuits
 Ham & Cheese Egg Breakfast Cupcakes
 Hasselback Potatoes
 Hawaiian BBQ Chicken
 Italian Sausage Mix
 Jalapeño Dip
 L&L Chicken Bake (Lemon & Laurel) 
 Lasagna Soup
 Loaded Double Baked Potatoes
 Mashed Potatoes     
 Meatloaf
 Mexican Vermicelli
 Mozzarella & Pepperoni Rolls
 New Year’s Eve Lasagna
 No-Bake Red Fruits Cheesecake

About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in About. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

