Xmas Decoration


So, here are some of the decoration details I used at home. Of course, some of them are missing. Actually, the second floor decoration is missing. But you can get the idea!! 

Here is the pastic tablecloth.

 The napkins we’re using.

And the Christmas tree, here are many pictures! 

 The tree topper.

The tree with the nativity set.

 The living room table center.

The living room table. 

 The liquor cart

The entryway table.

Frosty.

 The dishcloths

The living room

 The nativity set

About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Xmas Decoration

  1. Anonymous says:

    awww que bonitoo!
    pawis

Leave a Reply

