Halloween Paper Mice


Halloween is getting closer, and I feel I’m behind schedule with home decoration. On Sunday, I started looking at Martha Stewart’s site, and found this beautiful mice that I could use as a Halloween decoration.

I started cutting, 8 done, 4 to go!! 

40 minutes later…

I decided to place them in the stairs, so right there when you open the front door, you’ll see them!

And here is how it looks like!

We placed one in the alarm monitor too… 

Here you can also see the Beer-A-utiful Key Hooks.

Here you can also see the Autumn Leaves tutorial.
About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in DIY, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Halloween Paper Mice

  1. Pawis says:

    q padres ratitas!!! y q mas vas a hacer de halloween??
    a nosotras nos va a tocar halloween en londres!!

  2. Gaby Godoy says:

    al rato ves que mas hagoooo jajajaaj que padre lo de londres pawis!!

  3. Mel says:

    oye que padre quedo!!!! ajjajaja lo bueno es que son Dog-friendly jajajjaa para la lobita 🙂 se ve bien padre y tmbn la calabaza!!!

Leave a Reply

