Gaby & Julio


Wedding: Groom, Bride, Accesories, and More!
I made a lot of the accesories for my wedding, yet not all… 
The Weding Lace

The Rosary

The wedding rings

The Cake Server

The wedding rings holder

My wedding dress: detailed

Wedding hair accesory

Wedding cake toppers

The bouquet
 
  
 
 

The boutonière

The groom and boutonière

Bride’s purse and bouquet

The bride’s shoes
The groom’s shoes and socks
Part of the wedding photoshoot…

Both of us… detailed

The bride’s parents

My parents

Becoming Mrs. Porras

The maid of honor and the bride

Mrs. and Mr. Porras

The wedding witnesses

The bride’s family

The bride’s sisters, the bride and the groom

The Chapel

The Chapel flower arrangements

The flower girl (with the flowers), the groom, the bride’s dad and the groom’s aunt

The wedding party

The bride and her father 

God’s Bless

The vows 

Wedding favors

Centerpieces
 

Wedding detail (poem)

Every table gets a picture of our history…

Entry tables: pictures of us and the guest book

The wedding cake

The wedding table

 Entering…

Watching our photo-video

The waltz: Michael Buble’s “Some kind of wonderful” and Elton John’s “Your song”

Dancing!

Children’s coloring books

My grandpa and I
The groom’s friends
Guests

  
  
College friends

  

Toasting… 

Caking… (lol)

Having fun! 

Bride + Bridesmaids

Groom + Men of Honor

Having fun fun fun!

About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in About. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

