About Me


I am the oldest of three daughters
I grew up in a home full of love and happiness
My graduation from Jr. High School
These are my sisters and me
 I’m the one in the center

I’m the one in the left
I’ve always loved dogs, so I had two French Poodles that were with me for 22 years
 Her name was Puffy

Puffy (left) and Cotton (right)
My graduation for college, four years ago
 Julio (my boyfriend, now husband) and me 

Mom and me
My best friend, Natalia, and me
Julio and I, when he came visit me when I went to live to Philadelphia, three years ago
Then, when I came back in December 2009, Julio gave me Princesa as a Xmas gift!
And now, she’s like 14 lb heavier
Princesa Berry (my sisters’ dog)
As you can see, in Xmas we have a very happy meal and time
 Poor grandpa… hahaha
Then, Julio asked me to marry him

My mom threw me a bachelorette party
 My sisters and me
and then, Julio and I got married

Advertisements

About Gaby Godoy de Porras

I'm a 27 years old housewife that loves to cook and try new recipes, as well as decor our home. I love to do makeovers to old furniture I get (my hubby loves it too!) and I get so excited when my ideas come true! I love to see other people's ideas come true too. I'm a total DIYer (I made almost every detail in my wedding).
This entry was posted in About. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About Me

  1. Stacy says:

    Your dogs are darling 🙂 Thanks for linking up to my “about you” party. It was so fun to read!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s